Saturday, September 25, 2021

3 to 5 pm

At the home of



Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham

And your elected officials and candidates

CO-HOSTS ($1,000) U.S. Senator Martin Heinrich, U.S. Representative Teresa Leger Fernandez, U.S. Representative Melanie Stansberry, John Arango, Lovato Law Firm PC, Dr. Ilean Galloway
PLATINUM SPONSORS ($500) Vicki Gottlieb, the Piland Family, Linda Suydam & Jake Barkdoll, Christopher Daul, Karen & Delbert Schafer, Pamela & Michael Neas, Anonymous, The Steering Committee Members of Sandoval County Indivisible, Emily & Kipp Watson, Senator Derrick Lente
GOLD SPONSORS ($250) State Auditor Brian Colon, County Commissioner Katherine A. Bruch, Barbara Gallegos, George & Lisa Franzen, Judy Gordon & Bill Bumgarner, Doug & Carla Clark, Joel & Merry Wadsworth, Marg Elliston & Senator Fred Harris, Leah Ahkee Baczkiewicz, Polly & Bill Garner, Laura & Paul Stokes, Jerry & Nancy Stermer, Nancy Rutland & Mike Harbour, Rosella Gonzales & Mary Baca, Sally McGrath & John Wilson, Harry and Betsey Linneman, Pat & John Stover, Anonymous, Ion Sirbu, Amanda Cooper, Rep Christine Chandler, Erin & Jon Height, Nancy & Reza Mahdavi
SILVER SPONSORS ($100) Lt. Governor Howie Morales, NM Commissioner of Private Lands Stephanie Garcia Richard, June Parsons, Katherine Perez, Billie Helean, Deb Dapson, Marci Blaze & Steve Levine, Cynthia & Norris Tidwell, Sue Hallgarth & Mary Ellen Capek, Jim Bergfalk, Scott Lake, Anne Baumgardner, Shireen Jacob, Rebecca Black, Alice Rodgers, Judy & David DeAtley, Mike Hanna, Linda Lockett, Sandra & Arnold Farley, Isaac Chavez, Sandoval County Commissioner F. Kenneth Eichwald, Chief Robert Sanchez IAFF, June Anglin,  Barbara Jordan, Barbara & Norman Dawson, Carol & Frank Ninkovich, Linda Gallegos, Laura Montoya, Sandra Aaron & Behjat Shirazi, Karen Nesbit & Leslie Nesbit, Heather Benavidez, Nancy Gloman, Margarita & Sterling Amiot, PRC Commissioner Joseph M. Maestas, Mayor Don Topper. Heather Brewer, Secretary of State Maggie Toulouse Oliver, Zack Quintero, Katherine Chilton, District Attorney Barbara Romo

If you would like to pay by check

Make check payable to:
Sandoval County Democratic Party

Mail check to:
Treasurer, Democratic Party of Sandoval County
1380 Rio Rancho Blvd SE #292
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sustaining Donor Program

Designed to provide a monthly basis for ongoing expenses for the Democratic Party of Sandoval County, the SDP will initially aim for 50 monthly givers at $20 each.  Figured on the basis of an average gift of $15, this will provide a monthly base of $750.  This base will pay for all costs associated with website hosting, zoom calls, Mail Chimp for regular communications, printing (business cards, letterhead, etc.), misc., and office supplies (stamps, printer cartridges, etc.).

Benefits to monthly donors include:

  • Regular communication with short updates, insights, etc.
  • A 10% discount on any and all future fundraisers during the year – online or in person.
  • Quarterly information on activities from State Committee members from Sandoval County.



Yes, Enroll me as a Monthly Sustaining Member in the Democratic Party of Sandoval County.  Click on the donate button on this page.  Thanks in advance for your support.

Alexandria Piland, County Chair

Margarita Amiot
John Arango
Leah Baczkiewicz
James Bergfalk
Anne Brady Romero
Katherine Bruch
Margaret Burgess
Genia Chavez
Isaac Chavez
Carla and Doug Clark
Steve Conrad
Bert Coxe
Chris Daul
Judy & David DeAtley
Joey Dominguez
Terry Eisenbart
Marg Elliston
Daymon Ely
Thomas Fallah
Roger Fletcher

George & Lisa Franzen
Barbara Gallegos
Ilean Galloway
Nancy Gloman
Charles Goodmacher
Judy Gordon
Vicki Gottlieb
Sherry Hardage
Fred Harris
Tom & Naomi Hatch
Billie Helean
Alexis Jimenez
Ann Kepley
Nandini Kuehn
Linda Lockett
Ed Lovato
Gwendolyn Luna
Brenda McKenna
Karen Miller
David Modl

Pam & Mike Neas
Kitty Perez
Sherianne Pierce
Alexandria Piland
Bill Piland
Barbara Romo
Karen and Delbert Schafer
Ion Sibru
Gary Sims
Janet Stokes
Pat & John Stover
Linda Suydam
Jennifer Taylor
Ruth Tetrev
Arlene Thomas
Jack & Anna Torres
Jessica Velasquez
Joel & Merry Wadsworth
James Weisner

Support Sandoval County Democrats With Your Donations

Become a sustaining donor or make a one-time donation. All donations are welcome, regardless of the size or duration!



If you would like to pay by check

Make check payable to:
Sandoval County Democratic Party

Mail check to:

Treasurer,  Democratic Party of Sandoval County
1380 Rio Rancho Blvd SE #292
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Translate »